Shutting down Twitter account @SonikMage

Hello again. Sonik here with a new post here.

Image result for anime sonic

As the title says. I’m shutting down my Twitter @sonikmage As I don’t use it and it has become a problem to manage that account while having it up with other accounts.

And it’s well annoying when I need to get on my other account ( @Sonikmage) to tweet out when I stream and I must say. It was fun.. But I grow tired of managing so many accounts.

And I guess I should list my reasons.
1 I no longer want to manage this account and I just want to have one main account for this. If you will. A all in one type of deal where I do what I want from one account. NYA~

2 I made @sonikmage cause I wanted to keep trolls, white knights, Untrustworthy people or cancerous users from following my main account.

3 I just want to get rid of the account I suppose and I want to leave @Sonikmage behind. He was a mage but his time has passed.

And that is it. Why I am deleting my twitter @sonikmage. Thanks for following me.

I’m still on Twitch.tv, so you can still follow me there.

Image result for anime smile


If for whatever you want to follow me on my main, you can but do know this

I ask you to respect my friends and my GF and we will be cool.

@Sonikchan My main account. Below is the following

  1. Lewd and NSFW 50 % of the time
  2. Random stuff
  3. I will not follow back If I know you well. But everyone does that.

I can just deal with the bad users, myself. :3

Image result for sonic with a hammer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for reading. You get a cookie.

Leave a comment or reply.

