Speedruns I plan to do in the future

So I want to make a post to have a list of game I may or may not speedrun

RWBY: Grimm eclipse

SRB2 as Tails

Sonic CD 11 IGT (In Game Time) (As tails)

10 Second Ninja

Freedom planet

Shadow the hedgehog

Sonic 1 IGT

Pac-Man 2: The New Adventures

Sonic Adventure DX

Sonic Adventure 2 Battle

Sonic Heroes

Sonic Advance 2

Mario Kart 8 (If I get it working)

Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back

Crash Bandicoot

Super Mario 3D World

So these may be good runs. but who knows. I know this was a short post but I wanted to keep you up to date.

Image result for anime sigh gif

Leave a comment or reply.

