A Twitch Stream and let’s play for youtube

Hello there. Sonik here with a nice update of sorts

image

So let’s get to it.

Twitch Stream

So Tomorrow I plan to a Test stream of SRB2 ( Sonic Robo Blast 2) Being the test game to see if my Net is Stable to host the game.

I want to have at least 4 to 6 players in the room to do this test at least or there will be no point

So If I end up doing the stream today or Saturday then please if you would, Vote or add some wads you want to see.

You can vote here: http://poal.me/b3pl6o

Also, during the stream, we are at my Discord which can be found here: https://discordapp.com/invite/X6fUYxc You are free to join.

If I don’t have enough People then I will Speedrun a game for fun or stream at some other time.

New Let’s play on Youtube

So as you know, my Youtube channel has been pretty dead after my SRB2 LP, but I want to fix that with a new let’s play or let’s plays

I made a poll before but that had like one vote, so that doesn’t count. The new poll can be found here: http://www.strawpoll.me/12258481

The one that gets the most votes will be my new let’s play over at my youtube

But that’s it really and thanks for reading

If wish to say anything than comment below.

Sonik ‘ v’

Also, I find this funny.

Leave a comment or reply.

