Last speedruns I plan to do.

Hello, I am back from clicker heroes. That game has my soul…  200 + Hours into clicker heroes.. Why do I enjoy it so much?!

Image result for meme gif

I can’t escape my fate that is clicker heroes. But anywho, that why the posts have been, well lacking as of late. But let’s get on topic.


As you know, I made a post saying what games I will speedrun this year, it was a long list but the idea was to make a list of games to speedrun for 2017 then 2018 and so on.

However, the speedrunner flame on the inside is slowly dying or has been snuff out and speedrunning games for me has lost that spark.

Now, I will still do SRL races or races with others, cause racing other people is still fun for me.

Below is a list of the games I plan to end my Speedrunning hobby on.


RWBY: Grimm eclipse

SRB2 as Tails (Done)

Sonic CD 11 IGT (In Game Time) (As tails)

Sonic CD 11 IGT (In Game Time)  (Done as Sonic)

10 Second Ninja

Freedom planet (done)

Shadow the hedgehog

Sonic 1 IGT

Skyrim

Pac-Man 2: The New Adventures (Done)

Sonic Adventure DX

Sonic Adventure 2 Battle

Sonic Heroes

Sonic Advance 2

Mario Kart 8 (If I get it working)


Like always, the runs will be done live at my twitch.tv

So once the list is done, don’t expect to see anymore speedruns for a long while or ever.

But you know, something could change but that’s it.

Thanks for reading!

Related image

 

Leave a comment or reply.

