Birthday Q&A Livestream

Hello there and if you are reading this, It’s my birthday, as you see in the title. And the livestream will be an Q&A where if you have a question, free to ask it but do keep it clean and make sure it’s not a awful question. I will let you know if it is.

I will be playing a number of games (Not in any order after Sonic 3) on Twitch.tv, so hope you are ready. The games will be listed below if you are interested in them.

  • Sonic 1
  • Sonic 2
  • Sonic 3
  • Freedom planet
  • Sonic Adventure 2 via GameCube
  • Sonic Adventure via Gamecube
  • Sonic CD
  • Sonic the Fighters via GameCube
  • Sonic Robo Blast 2
  • Sonic Time Twisted
  • Zelda: BOTW when I get it later

So, there is the list I will play smash 4 or good old Mario Kart 8 as well if I feel like.  And hey, feel free to make clips of the stream if you want :3 I don’t mind at all.

But hope to see you there at the stream at 11 AM. I will be doing the streams on Twitch.tv like always, the link is below :P

https://www.twitch.tv/sonikchan

Leave a comment or reply.

